Holy moly! It’s a big old Anna Scavolini omnibus!

Monday 13 December, 2021

Holy moly! It’s a big old Anna Scavolini omnibus!

Winging its way to you on this damp December day (at least, that’s what the weather’s like where I am) is some seriously exciting news. For the first time, all three currently available novels in the Anna Scavolini series are being released in a single volume!

The Anna Scavolini Mysteries Volume One cover

This is pretty thrilling stuff, though I say so myself! Something about seeing all three books collected together like this really hammers home the fact that I have an actual, no-kidding series of novels to my name! Contained within this handsome tome (cover designed once again by the superb Dissect Designs) are In the Silence, Cruel Summer and the recently released The Shadow Men - approximately 340,000 words of twists, turns and gripping crime mysteries.

The Kindle edition will be available on Monday 17th December and can be pre-ordered for automatic delivery to your device the moment it’s released, but the paperback edition is available now - released ahead of schedule so anyone who wants one can get it in time for Christmas. I’d hesitate to call it an ideal stocking filler given the sheer size of the thing (at just over 800 pages, it also doubles up as a very effective doorstop), but if you’ve got a crime fiction fanatic in your life and you’re struggling to come up with a present for them, this could be just the ticket!

Picking up this omnibus edition constitutes a substantial saving over buying all three novels separately - especially the paperback version, which knocks over £10 off the combined regular price. And we all like a bargain, don’t we?

Snag your copy today:

Pre-order on Kindle
Buy now in paperback